Actuarial Foundation Offers Scholarships

The Actuarial Foundation offers several scholarships to students interested in pursuing a career as an actuary.

The following is a list of the scholarships for undergraduates and the deadline to apply:

The Ezra Penland Actuarial Scholarship
Application deadline is May 1.

Simpson Actuarial Science Scholarship Program (specific to participating schools)
Two scholarships offered. Deadline for fall scholarship is April 30. Deadline for Spring is October 31.

Actuary of Tomorrow – Stuart A. Robertson Memorial Scholarship
Deadline is June 1.

Visit each website for details and information about how to apply.