Five Win CSP Student Awards

The following student winners will receive financial support to attend the 2021 Conference on Statistical Practice.

John J. Bartko Award

Photo of Bartko Award Winners Sara Venkatraman, Cornell University, and Mansi Shah, Primrose Schools Franchising Company

Lester R. Curtin Award

Photos of Curtin Award winners Melissa Jay, University of Iowa, and Robert Tumasian, Columbia University

Lingzi Lu Memorial Award

Photo of Lu Award Winner Shushu Zhang, University of Wisconsin-Madison